Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-11694
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title King Jammys Dancehall 1985-1989 Part 1
Title B Digital Revolution 1985-1989
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Dennis Brown The Exit No Borders/The Exit
2 MP3 sample Wayne Smith My Lord My God
3 MP3 sample Little Kirk Don't Touch The Crack
4 MP3 sample Junior Murvin Jack Slick
5 MP3 sample Anthony Johnson Dance Hall Vibes
6 MP3 sample Wayne Smith In Thing
7 MP3 sample Wayne Smith Ickey All Over
8 MP3 sample Tonto Irie Life Story
9 MP3 sample Chaka Demus Original Kuff
10 MP3 sample Chuck Turner We Rule The Dancehall
11 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne In The Area (What A La La)
12 MP3 sample Nitty Gritty Good Morning Teacher
13 MP3 sample Wayne Smith E20
14 MP3 sample Conroy Smith Love Affair
15 MP3 sample Eccleton Jarrett Rock Them One By One
16 MP3 sample Prince Jammy In The Area (What A La La) Version Stalag
17 MP3 sample King Jammy Jack Slick Version Jack Slick
18 MP3 sample Prince Jammy Don't Touch The Crack Version
19 MP3 sample Prince Jammy Original Kuff Version Peanie Peanie
20 MP3 sample Prince Jammy We Rule The Dancehall Version
Style(s) Ragga/Dancehall, 80's Dancehall
Label Jammys/Dub Store DSR-LP-002
Year 1985-89
Country JP - Japan
Quality m/m
Price EUR 32.45
Available out of stock