Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-1239
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Virus
Riddim Virus
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Capleton Caan Hold We Dung
2 MP3 sample Mr Vegas Itsy Bitsy
3 MP3 sample Lexxus Monkeys Out
4 MP3 sample Mad Cobra Gal To Man
5 MP3 sample General Degree Mr Riggi Up
6 MP3 sample Elephant Man Go Look A Life
7 MP3 sample Red Rat Kerry Ann
8 MP3 sample Hawkeye Bun
9 MP3 sample Madd Anju My Youth
10 MP3 sample Kiprich Dem Gal Yah
11 MP3 sample Egg Nog Ghetto Ride
12 MP3 sample Alley Cat Stop Who
13 MP3 sample Foxy Cat No Dyke
14 MP3 sample Delon I Want It That Way
15 MP3 sample Goofy Money Man A Look
16 MP3 sample Major Sample Dutty Behavior
17 MP3 sample Frassman Bling Bling
18 MP3 sample Various Virus Jugglin' Megamix (DJ Dace IRIE FM Mix)
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Greensleeves 702
Year 2000
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.53
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart