Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-1650
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title X-Treme
Riddim X-Treme
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Capleton Man Bruk
2 MP3 sample Mr Vegas See It Deh Now
3 MP3 sample Elephant Man Bumba Clot
4 MP3 sample Hawkeye Wha Happen Mum
5 MP3 sample Sizzla No Slackness
6 MP3 sample Harry Toddler Press Gas
7 MP3 sample Merciless Bon Voyage
8 MP3 sample Frisco Kid Be Wise
9 MP3 sample Bounty Killer Liberty
10 MP3 sample Bling Dawg Pass Dem Remarks
11 MP3 sample Alozade Those Hands Nuh
12 MP3 sample Mr Vegas Duppy Durex
13 MP3 sample Elephant Man Coob Dem Up
14 MP3 sample Nitty Kutchie Cha La La
15 MP3 sample Buccaneer Balm The Dead
16 MP3 sample Jack A Diamond News To The Media
17 MP3 sample G Money Bun Dem Out
18 MP3 sample Kiprich Mi Nuh Si Nutting
19 MP3 sample Okonko Gideon
20 MP3 sample Alozade Rated PG
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Greensleeves 712
Producer In The Streetz
Year 2001
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.52
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart