Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-2354
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Soca Gold 2000
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Bunji Garlin Gimme The Brass
2 MP3 sample Burning Flames Magician
3 MP3 sample Blue Ventures Ready For The Road
4 MP3 sample Lil Rick Ruff Winers
5 MP3 sample KMC Boat Ride
6 MP3 sample Traffik Musical Healing
7 MP3 sample Tal Prie Old Woman Alone
8 MP3 sample Miss TC Jammers
9 MP3 sample Ronnie McIntosh You Ain't Going
10 MP3 sample Coalishun,Rupie Not Me
11 MP3 sample Onyan Swim
12 MP3 sample Uma Calbio Fittest Shall Survive
13 MP3 sample Krosfyah Hunting
14 MP3 sample Square One Roller Coaster
15 MP3 sample Kevy Kev,Damion Yeah Yeah
16 MP3 sample Surface,Tony Prescott Party Psycho
17 MP3 sample New Direction Roll It
18 MP3 sample Rocky,Gailann Look Me In Meh Eye
Style(s) Soca, Calypso
Label VP 1600
Year 2001
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.95
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart