Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-2521
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Tunda Klap
Riddim Tunda Clap
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Vybz Kartel Tekk
2 MP3 sample Kenny,Busy Signal Shake It Fast
3 MP3 sample Kid Kurrupt Combining
4 MP3 sample Elephant Man Dead Over It
5 MP3 sample Capleton I Love The Way
6 MP3 sample Mad Cobra Don't Waste Me Time
7 MP3 sample Predator Have Sense
8 MP3 sample Spragga Benz Hard
9 MP3 sample Ward 21 All Around Da World
10 MP3 sample Wayne Marshall I Don't Feel It
11 MP3 sample Bounty Killer,Assassin Dem Ting Deh
12 MP3 sample Bugle,Tornado Soldering
13 MP3 sample Cecile It's On Tonight
14 MP3 sample Looga Man Huff And Puff
15 MP3 sample Daville Gal Yuh A Murder
16 MP3 sample Leftside+Esco,Calico Nah Pass
17 MP3 sample Bounty Killer Nah Partial
18 MP3 sample Bling Dawg Must Be Crazy
19 MP3 sample Mr Vegas Gal Dem A Whine
20 MP3 sample Sezar Sexy Ways
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Greensleeves 748
Year 2004
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 5.49
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart