Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-2788
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Slow Bounce
Riddim Slow Bounce
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Vybz Kartel Big Man Thing
2 MP3 sample Bounty Killer Pum Pum Mechanic
3 MP3 sample Tami Me Nuh Waa Dat
4 MP3 sample Elephant Man Dat We Nah Do
5 MP3 sample Makka Diamond Call Out Mi Name
6 MP3 sample Ward 21 King Of The World
7 MP3 sample Daville Wuk Yuh Gal
8 MP3 sample Beenie Man The Girl For Me
9 MP3 sample Bounty Killer Anger Management
10 MP3 sample Tornado,Bugle Nobody Likes Us
11 MP3 sample Tanto Metro,Devonte Where's My Friend
12 MP3 sample T.O.K. Trouble
13 MP3 sample Mr Easy It's Amazing
14 MP3 sample Hollow Point Everything Bless
15 MP3 sample Nicky B Caa Get Me Out
16 MP3 sample Roundhead Tell Him Gwaan
17 MP3 sample Calico We Roll Deep
18 MP3 sample Various Slow Bounce Rhythm
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Greensleeves 765
Year 2004
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 5.49
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart