Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-3355
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist King Jammy
Title King At The Controls: Essential Hits From Reggae's Digital Revolution 1985-1989
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Half Pint Money Man Skank Stormy Weather
2 MP3 sample John Holt If I Were A Carpenter Carpenter
3 MP3 sample Pinchers Agony Agony
4 MP3 sample Admiral Bailey Punnany Punnany
5 MP3 sample Shabba Ranks Peanie Peanie Peanie Peanie
6 MP3 sample Black Uhuru I Love King Seleassie I Love King Selassie
7 MP3 sample Nicodemus Father Jungle Rock Father Jungle Rock
8 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne Water Pumping Water Pumping
9 MP3 sample Junior Reid Boom Shack A Lack World A Music/World Jam
10 MP3 sample Super Black Deh Wid You Heavenless
11 MP3 sample Cocoa Tea Children Of The Ghetto Every Tongue Shall Tell
12 MP3 sample Dennis Brown The Exit The Exit
13 MP3 sample Nitty Gritty Run Down The World Run Down The World
14 MP3 sample Wayne Smith Under Mi Sleng Teng Sleng Teng
15 MP3 sample Leroy Gibbon She's My Baby She's My Baby
16 MP3 sample Eccleton Jarrett Rock Them One By One Youthman/Green Bay
17 MP3 sample Leroy Smart Let Off Supum Denise
18 MP3 sample Admiral Bailey & Chaka Demus One Scotch 54-46/Boops
19 MP3 sample Admiral Tibett Serious Time Freedom Blues/M.P.L.A.
20 MP3 sample Frankie Paul I Know The Score Score
Style(s) Dancehall
Label VP 1733
Producer King Jammy
Year 2006
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Remarks Includes Bonus DVD
Price EUR 17.58
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart