Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-3376
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title Soca Gold 2006
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Calypso Rose,Shurwayne Winchester Tempo
2 MP3 sample Roy Cape,Rita Jones Carnival Feeling
3 MP3 sample Iwer George We Reach
4 MP3 sample Explainer,Maximus Dan All Inclusive
5 MP3 sample Kevin Lyttle,Jamesy P Losing Control
6 MP3 sample Edwin Yearwood,Lady Saw Take You With Me
7 MP3 sample Nadia Batson One Island
8 MP3 sample Red Hot Flames Deharder Deh Come
9 MP3 sample Buji Garlin Warriors Coming
10 MP3 sample Blackie Hi Lie
11 MP3 sample Explainer Park It
12 MP3 sample KMC Soul On Fire
13 MP3 sample Lil Rick Til Morning
14 MP3 sample Tony Prescott Outta Hand
15 MP3 sample Fay Ann Lyons That Is Carnival
16 MP3 sample Mista Vybe Ting 4 D Road
17 MP3 sample Miss Alysha,Fay Ann Lyons Party
18 MP3 sample Dawg E Slaughter Up In Dat
Style(s) Soca, Calypso
Label VP 1760
Year 2006
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 5.49
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart