Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-3721
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title Ultimate Reggae Xperience 2007
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Ray Darwin People's Choice
2 MP3 sample Chetenge Over Fifty
3 MP3 sample Beres Hammond Try If You Want
4 MP3 sample Mavado Mine How Yuh Dis Mi
5 MP3 sample QQ Stukie
6 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Loving Pauper
7 MP3 sample Mavado & Vybz Kartel Happiest Days
8 MP3 sample Richie Spice Lu La Lay
9 MP3 sample Future Fambo (Future Troubles) Drunk
10 MP3 sample George Nooks & Beenie Man Money In My Pocket
11 MP3 sample Turbulence X-Girlfriend
12 MP3 sample Anthony B & Perfect No Fraid Of Nobody
13 MP3 sample Sugar Minott Mr DC
14 MP3 sample Beenie Man Step Up Inna Life
15 MP3 sample Tanya Stephens Rescue
16 MP3 sample Perfect Babylon A Bun Up
17 MP3 sample Keke I Farmer Man
18 MP3 sample Nadine Sutherland This Love
19 MP3 sample Bounty Killer Me Own Boss
20 MP3 sample Horace Peterkin Big Bamboo
21 MP3 sample Teflon Yard Of Love
22 MP3 sample D.Y.C.R. The Barber
Style(s) Dancehall, Dub Poetry
Label Tad's 265
Year 2007
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 15.72
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart