Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-3801
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title Soca Gold 2007
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Kimberly Innis Carnival Symphony
2 MP3 sample Roy Cape Dutty (ft Blaxx)
3 MP3 sample Fay Ann Lyons - Make A Stage (MAS)
4 MP3 sample Peter Ram Woman By My Site
5 MP3 sample Destra I Sare You
6 MP3 sample Edwin Yearwood Agua
7 MP3 sample Olatunji Yearwood Get Wild
8 MP3 sample Mr Slaughter Spread The Love
9 MP3 sample Mr Dale Born Fa Dis
10 MP3 sample Krosfyah Wine Yuh Bumper (No Wall Flowers)
11 MP3 sample Bunji Garlim Blaze It Up
12 MP3 sample Lil Rick All Day All Nite
13 MP3 sample Rita Jones Bounce And Move
14 MP3 sample El A-Kru - Expose Precision Road Mix
15 MP3 sample Rikki Jai Last Band
16 MP3 sample Sean Caruth Wine On Me
17 MP3 sample K.V. Charles Jumping Up
Style(s) Soca, Calypso
Label VP 1790
Year 2007
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 10.99
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart