Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-4023
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title Summer Records Anthology (Dualdisc CD + DVD)
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne With Bunny Brown Love Makes The World Go Round
2 MP3 sample Bobby Gaynair And Earth, Roots & Water Come Together
3 MP3 sample Earth, Roots & Water With Jerry Brown Sufferer
4 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne And Earth, Roots & Water Right Right Time
5 MP3 sample Earth, Roots & Water Awakening (ft John Forbes And Teach)
6 MP3 sample Adrian "homer" Miller And Earth, Roots & Water Menkind
7 MP3 sample Noel Ellis Reach My Destiny
8 MP3 sample Ranking Thanks And Praise
9 MP3 sample Adrian "homer" Miller One And Only Love
10 MP3 sample Ranking Chatty Chatty People
11 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne Jah Jah Live Forever
12 MP3 sample Jerry Brown Dreadlock Lady
13 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne Warrior
14 MP3 sample Willi Williams Run Them A Run
15 MP3 sample Unique Madooo (Ska Doo) Call Me Nobody Else
Style(s) Reggae
Label Light In The Attic 029
Year 1974
Country CA - Canada
Quality m/m
Price EUR 18.24
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart