Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-4037
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title The Biggest Ragga Dancehall Anthems 2007
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Busy Signal These Are The Days
2 MP3 sample Bugle What We Gonna Do
3 MP3 sample QQ Tek It To Them (Rum Ram)
4 MP3 sample Mr Vegas Tek Weh Yuhself
5 MP3 sample Anthony B Tease Her
6 MP3 sample Timberlee,Ward 21 Bubble Like Soup
7 MP3 sample Beenie Man Product Of The Ghetto
8 MP3 sample Cham Wha Dem Feel Like
9 MP3 sample Vybz Kartel Yuh A Wife
10 MP3 sample Munga Mi Fraid
11 MP3 sample Buju Banton Crazy Talk
12 MP3 sample Munga Own Thing
13 MP3 sample Bounty Killer Still Deya
14 MP3 sample Makka Diamond Hoola Hoop
15 MP3 sample Beenie Man Back It Up
16 MP3 sample Busy Signal Rising
17 MP3 sample Munga Earthquake
18 MP3 sample Beenie Man,Barbee Give It Up
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Greensleeves 305
Year 2007
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.19
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart