Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-4087
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title Reggae Hits Vol 37
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Beres Hammond Give It All You've Got
2 MP3 sample Richie Stephens,Maxi Priest My Girl Dis
3 MP3 sample Nato Lost Without You
4 MP3 sample Morgan Heritage Faithful
5 MP3 sample Sizzla Really And Truly
6 MP3 sample Tarrus Riley Protect Yuh Head
7 MP3 sample Gyptian My Fadah Seh
8 MP3 sample Zulu Hurricane Dean
9 MP3 sample Don Campbell,Nato Same Girl
10 MP3 sample Queen Ifrica Below The Waist
11 MP3 sample Daville Crying Over You
12 MP3 sample Mr Vegas Tek Weh Yuhself
13 MP3 sample Beenie Man Reverse Di Ting
14 MP3 sample Munga Gangstas Do Dem Own Ting
15 MP3 sample Ginjah Music Alone
16 MP3 sample Mxt Bab-a-day
17 MP3 sample Shaggy,Ninjaman A Nuh You,A Nuh Me
18 MP3 sample Tuggawar Tugg Loving
19 MP3 sample Benzley Hype Different Worlds (ft Cynthia Pareja)
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Jet Star 2087
Year 2007
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.84
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart