Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-4486
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Ultimate Reggae Dancehall Xperience 2008
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Anthony B Tease Her
2 MP3 sample Richie Spice De Plane Land
3 MP3 sample Mavado On The Rock
4 MP3 sample Jah Cure To Your Arms Of Love
5 MP3 sample Busy Signal Nah Go A Jail Again
6 MP3 sample Queen Ifrica Daddy Don't Touch Me There
7 MP3 sample Munga Honorable Wine Pon It
8 MP3 sample Richie Spice A No Me Dat
9 MP3 sample Capleton Same Old (Story)
10 MP3 sample Etana Gun (ft Lutan Fyah)
11 MP3 sample Michael Rose Shoot Out
12 MP3 sample Richie Spice The World Is A Cycle
13 MP3 sample Marcia Griffiths Ii Told You
14 MP3 sample Nesbeth Board House
15 MP3 sample Beenie Man The Gal Them Love Me So
16 MP3 sample Gyptian My Head
17 MP3 sample Queen Ifrica Mi Nah Rub
18 MP3 sample Perfect Rasta Dub Plate
19 MP3 sample Capleton,Bubu Zaro,Contractor Pain
20 MP3 sample Chuckle Berry Bad Man
21 MP3 sample Queen Ifrica Nuff Vibes
22 MP3 sample Contractor Break My Pormise
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Tad's 600
Year 2008
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 10.99
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart