Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-4567
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title Soca Gold 2008
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Fay Ann Lyons Alvarez Get On
2 MP3 sample Roy Cape Breathless (ft Blxx)
3 MP3 sample Kerwin Du Bois,Shal Marshal Gyal Farm
4 MP3 sample Edwin Yearwood Feels Like I'm Home Again
5 MP3 sample Mr Dale Soka Junkie
6 MP3 sample Bunji Garlin Bring It (ft Hunter)
7 MP3 sample Ricky T Pressure Boom
8 MP3 sample Lil Rick Girls Gone Wild
9 MP3 sample Surface Wukking Up On Me (ft Tony Prescott)
10 MP3 sample Patrice Roberts Wukking Up
11 MP3 sample Farmer Nappy,Me Own Woman Chippin
12 MP3 sample El A Kru Kick It Off
13 MP3 sample Don Trent Me And You
14 MP3 sample Jamesy P Work Of Art
15 MP3 sample Sean Caruth Down Dey
16 MP3 sample Andy Blood Armstrong She Push He
17 MP3 sample Jadine Don't Call My Phone
Style(s) Soca, Calypso
Label VP 1820
Year 2008
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.33
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart