Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-5030
Format CD
Artist Clancy Eccles
Title Rock Steady And Reggae Revue At The Sombrero Club (1967-1969)
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Clancy Eccles I Need You
2 MP3 sample Inspirations Mother's Advice
3 MP3 sample Hemsley Morris Stay Loose Stay Loose
4 MP3 sample Velma Mongal I'll Hold You Tight
5 MP3 sample Mellotones No Good Girl
6 MP3 sample Alton Ellis Bye Bye Love
7 MP3 sample Coolers Birds Of The Air
8 MP3 sample Dynamites Muma's Reply
9 MP3 sample Busty Brown Don't Look Back
10 MP3 sample Clancy Eccles My Little Girl
11 MP3 sample Eric Morris Simple Simon
12 MP3 sample Hugh Malcolm Love Brother Love
13 MP3 sample Lee Perry Hey Mama
14 MP3 sample Theo Beckford Easy Snappin'
15 MP3 sample Alton Ellis Feeling Inside
16 MP3 sample Coolers Oh Tell Me Why
17 MP3 sample Honey Boy Single Man
18 MP3 sample Dingle Brothers Baby I Love You
19 MP3 sample Lee Perry You Were Meant For Me
20 MP3 sample Honey Boy If You Were Mine
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady
Label Jamaican Gold
Country NL - Netherlands
Quality m/m
Price EUR 45.45
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart