Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-5032
Format CD
Artist Clancy Eccles
Title Reggae Revue At The VIP Club (1970-1973)
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Clancy Eccles Africa
2 MP3 sample Dynamites Pop It Up
3 MP3 sample Lord Creator Kingston Town
4 MP3 sample Fabulous Flames Hi De Ho
5 MP3 sample Silvertones Teardrops Will Fall
6 MP3 sample Clancy Eccles Unite Tonight
7 MP3 sample Dynamites Shalala
8 MP3 sample Fabulous Flames Holly Holy
9 MP3 sample Lord Creator That's How I Need You
10 MP3 sample Glen Ricketts Tonight
11 MP3 sample Fabulous Flames Growing Up
12 MP3 sample Tyrone Taylor Don't Call Me Nigger
13 MP3 sample Dynamites George
14 MP3 sample Glen Ricketts Send Me A Picture
15 MP3 sample Tyrone Wellington Close Observation
16 MP3 sample Fabulous Flames Love-ites
17 MP3 sample Glen Ricketts You Send Me
18 MP3 sample Third World People Can't You See
19 MP3 sample Tito Simon You Can't Be Serious
20 MP3 sample Glen Ricketts One Man Band
Style(s) Reggae
Label Jamaican Gold
Country NL - Netherlands
Quality m/m
Price EUR 25.00
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart