Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-539
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Roots Rockers
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Bob Marley Soul Rebel
2 MP3 sample Ken Boothe I Shot The Sheriff
3 MP3 sample Linval Thompson Negrea African Dub
4 MP3 sample Charlie Chaplin Skanky Producer
5 MP3 sample John Holt The Tide Is high
6 MP3 sample Marie Pierre Walk Away
7 MP3 sample Mikey Dread Dread Combination Dread Combination
8 MP3 sample Prince Far I And I The Chosed One
9 MP3 sample Jimmy Cliff Miss Jamaica
10 MP3 sample Ras Michael Unity
11 MP3 sample Susan Cadogan Nice And Easy
12 MP3 sample Barrington Levy Don't Give Up
13 MP3 sample Greyhound Funky Jamaica
14 MP3 sample Barry Brown Jah Jah Fire
15 MP3 sample Upsetters Return Of Django
16 MP3 sample Horace Faith Black Pearl
Style(s) Reggae
Label Attack 112
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.47
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart