Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-552
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Skatalites And Friends
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Skatalites Black Joe
2 MP3 sample John & Alton Rum Bumper's
3 MP3 sample Don Drummond Machine Shop
4 MP3 sample Maytals John And James
5 MP3 sample Skatalites Baby Elephant Walk
6 MP3 sample Ken+Stranger Home Home Home Home Home Home
7 MP3 sample Skatalites Malcolm X
8 MP3 sample Alton Ellis Mouth A Massy
9 MP3 sample Baba Brooks Portrait Of My Love
10 MP3 sample Randy's All Stars (Delroy Byfield) Fast Mouth
11 MP3 sample Don Drummond A Way From It All
12 MP3 sample Alton Ellis Ska Beat
13 MP3 sample Skatalites Hello Mother
14 MP3 sample Maytals Lost Penny
15 MP3 sample Skatalites Collie Bud
16 MP3 sample Basil Gabbidon Goodbye Pretty Darling
17 MP3 sample Charley Organaire Royal Charlie
18 MP3 sample Roland Alphonso Blow Roland Blow
19 MP3 sample Rico Rodriguez Rico Farewell
20 MP3 sample Basil Gabbidon Going Back To JA
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady
Label VP 1497
Producer Randys
Year 1998
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.00
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart