Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-5993
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Sectour Riddim Meets Subzero Riddim
Riddim Sectour, Subzero
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Zebra Galasayshe Want
2 MP3 sample Elephant Man She Told Me
3 MP3 sample Alley Cat Dem Gal Crazy Sectour
4 MP3 sample Mr Vegas,Elephant Man Jump Jump
5 MP3 sample Demo Delgado A Who Fool
6 MP3 sample Harry Toddler Nah Go Far
7 MP3 sample Chuck Fender Ganjama Bout Ya
8 MP3 sample Tonto Metro,Devonte A Your Time
9 MP3 sample Baby Wayne Area By Name
10 MP3 sample Captain Barkey A Truth That
11 MP3 sample Hartty Toddler,Chico A Couldn't War
12 MP3 sample Elephant Man Teach Them
13 MP3 sample Sean Paul,Dutty Cup Crew Strictly The Herb
14 MP3 sample Alley Cat Hot Gal Face
15 MP3 sample General B Sitting On Top Of The World
16 MP3 sample Mega Banton Some Bwoy Contact
17 MP3 sample Chuck Fender Slip In Slipout
18 MP3 sample Baby Wayne Master Of War
19 MP3 sample Determine Mr Wicked
20 MP3 sample Demo Delgado Bleach Babies
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Shines 002
Year 1999
Quality m/m
Price EUR 6.59
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart