Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-6180
Format 1x CD + 1x DVD
Artist Various Artists
Title Ragga Ragga Ragga 2012
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample May You All Rise Ragga Ragga Ragga! 2012 Intro
2 MP3 sample Stylo G Call Mi A Yardie
3 MP3 sample Potential Kid She Say A Yah So Nice
4 MP3 sample Popcaan Clean
5 MP3 sample Stylo G My Style
6 MP3 sample Gappy Ranks Da Herbs Deh
7 MP3 sample Popcaan Party Shot
8 MP3 sample Mavavdo settle Down
9 MP3 sample Khago Tun Up Di Ting
10 MP3 sample Lea Anna - Murder
11 MP3 sample Di Genius Nah No Girl
12 MP3 sample Rockstar Teetimus Never Be No Friend
13 MP3 sample Popcaan Nuh Yes Man
14 MP3 sample I Octane Informer A Work
15 MP3 sample Various Artists It's A Masicka
16 MP3 sample Masica Guh Haad And Done
17 MP3 sample Stylo G Nobody Can Cross The Leader
18 MP3 sample Gappy Ranks Money Out Deh
19 MP3 sample Tommy Lee The Scourge Of God
20 MP3 sample Masicka Solo
Style(s) Dancehall
Label Greensleeves 5215
Year 2012
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Remarks + DVD: The Underground - inside the UK Dancehall Scene
Price EUR 13.33
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart