Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7147
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Sound System Roots From American R 'N' B To Jamaican Ska
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Bill Doggett Boo Da Ba
2 MP3 sample Bobby Smith Bess's Boogie
3 MP3 sample Willis 'Gator Tail' Jackson Later For The Gator
4 MP3 sample Harold Land San Diego Bounce
5 MP3 sample Lynn Hope Blow,Lynn,Blow
6 MP3 sample Ernie Freeman Indian Love Call
7 MP3 sample Roy Brown (ft Professor Longhair) Willie Mae
8 MP3 sample Fats Domino The Fat Man
9 MP3 sample Rosco Gordon No More Doggin'
10 MP3 sample Rosco Gordon Goin' Home
11 MP3 sample Clue J,His Blues Blasters With Vocal By Theophilus Beckford Easy Snapping
12 MP3 sample Laurel Aithen Boogie In My Bones
13 MP3 sample Wilbert Harrison Kansas City
14 MP3 sample Clue J And His Blues Blasters Pine Juice
15 MP3 sample Amos Milburn Christmas Comes But Once A Year
16 MP3 sample Louis Jordan And His Tympany Five Boogie Woogie Blue Plate
17 MP3 sample Prince Buster Buster's Idea
18 MP3 sample Angelic Brothers Ten Virgins
19 MP3 sample Roland Alphonso The Joker
20 MP3 sample Eric Marty Morris Me And My Forty Five
21 MP3 sample Ernest Ranglin I Feel Good
22 MP3 sample Chuck And Darby With Duke Reid,His Group Cool School
23 MP3 sample Byron Lee And The Dragonaires Dumplins
24 MP3 sample Laurel Aitken And The Boogie Cats Boogie Rock
25 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Rosabelle
26 MP3 sample Audrey Adams And Rico Rodriguez Stew Peas And Cornflakes
Style(s) R+B, Ska+Rocksteady, Blues
Label Righteous Psalm 2383
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.00
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart