Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7686
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Rude Boy Scorchers
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Fat Man
2 MP3 sample Lloyd & The Lovebites Wine and Grine
3 MP3 sample Phyllis Wilson Love Is All I Have
4 MP3 sample Delroy Wilsom Put Yourself in My Place
5 MP3 sample Rico Rodriguez Rainbow Into the Rio Mino
6 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan I Love You
7 MP3 sample Honey Boy Martin Dreader Than Dread
8 MP3 sample The Heptones Gunmen Coming to Town
9 MP3 sample Justin Hinds Rub Up, Push Up
10 MP3 sample Lester Sterling Soul Voyage
11 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Moon Hop
12 MP3 sample John Holt Fat Girl, Sexy Girl
13 MP3 sample The Ethiopians Reggae Hit the Town
14 MP3 sample Pat Kelly How Long
15 MP3 sample Lester Sterling Reggae in the Wind
16 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Derrick to the Top
17 MP3 sample Roy Shirley Joe Razor I May Never See My Baby
18 MP3 sample Slim Smith On Broadway
Style(s) Reggae, Ska+Rocksteady
Label Kingston Sounds 069
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 9.31
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart