Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7689
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Bunny 'Striker' Lee: Strikes Back, The Sound of Studio One
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Dennis Brown Party Time
2 MP3 sample John Holt Fancy Make Up
3 MP3 sample Alton Ellis Can I Change Your Mind
4 MP3 sample Jackie Edwards Mean Girl
5 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson Once Upon A Time
6 MP3 sample Ken Boothe Moving Away
7 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson Dancing Mood
8 MP3 sample Horace Andy The Love of a Woman
9 MP3 sample John Holt Man Next Door (Got To Get Away)
10 MP3 sample Pat Kelly Those Guys
11 MP3 sample Jackie Edwards I'm Still Waiting
12 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell & The Eternals Why Birds Follow Spring
13 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Soul And Inspiration
14 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson Riding For A Fall
15 MP3 sample Lord Tanamo Rainy Night In Georgia
16 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell & The Eternals Queen Of The Minstrels
17 MP3 sample Hortense Ellis Melody Life
18 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Why Did You Leave Me
Style(s) Reggae
Label Kingston Sound 068
Year 2017
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 9.89
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart