Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7690
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Dancing Down Orange Street
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Delano Stewart That's Life
2 MP3 sample Ken Boothe Somewhere
3 MP3 sample The Melodians Heartaches
4 MP3 sample Delano Stewart Tell Me Baby
5 MP3 sample The Soul Rhythms It Hurts (Instrumental)
6 MP3 sample Ken Boothe Lady With The Starlight
7 MP3 sample The Conquerors Look Pon You
8 MP3 sample Ken Boothe Live Good
9 MP3 sample The Afrotones All For One (If I'm In A Corner)
10 MP3 sample The Soul Rhythms Put Yourself In My Place (Instrumental)
11 MP3 sample The Melodians Lonely
12 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson I'm The One Who Loves You
13 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson It Hurts (I've Been Hurt)
14 MP3 sample Delano Stewart Rocking Sensation
15 MP3 sample Patsy We Were Lovers
16 MP3 sample The Soul Rhythms Round Seven
17 MP3 sample The Conquerors If You Can't Beat Them Join Them
18 MP3 sample Delano Stewart Let's Have Some Fun
19 MP3 sample The Beltones Mary Mary
20 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson Put Yourself In My Place
21 MP3 sample Delano Stewart And Patsy Give Me A Chance
22 MP3 sample The Soul Rhythms National Lottery
23 MP3 sample The Conquerors Anywhere You Want To Go
24 MP3 sample The Beltones Going Away
25 MP3 sample Delano Stewart Dance With Me
Style(s) Reggae, Ska+Rocksteady
Label Doctor Bird DBCD004
Producer Pottinger
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Remarks With 13 bonus tracks
Price EUR 13.78
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart