Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7701
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title No More Heartaches/What Am I To Do
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample The Beltones No More Heartaches
2 MP3 sample King Cannon Soul Special
3 MP3 sample Glen & Dave Lucky Boy
4 MP3 sample The Beltones Home Without You
5 MP3 sample King Cannon Soul Scorcher
6 MP3 sample Lloyd Robinson Cuss Cuss
7 MP3 sample Keble Drummond Happy Time
8 MP3 sample Glen Adams Rich In Love (Version 1)
9 MP3 sample Trevor Shield Please
10 MP3 sample Richard Ace Hang Em High
11 MP3 sample Black & George Candy Lady
12 MP3 sample The Jay Boy Easy Sound
13 MP3 sample Tony Scott What Am I To Do
14 MP3 sample Keble Drummond Since You've Been Gone
15 MP3 sample Glen Adams Rich In Love (version 2)
16 MP3 sample The Jamaicans Early In The Morning
17 MP3 sample Winston Hines Cool Down
18 MP3 sample King Cannon Wha Pen
19 MP3 sample Kid Cungo Hold The Pussy
20 MP3 sample Tony Scott Darling If You Love Me
21 MP3 sample Tony Scott Saturday Night
22 MP3 sample The Woodpeckers Zumbelly
23 MP3 sample Tony Scott Bring Back That Smile
24 MP3 sample The Jamaicans Mr Lonely
Style(s) Reggae, Ska+Rocksteady
Label Doctor Bird DBCD001
Producer Harry J/JJ Johnson
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.97
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart