Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7846
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title This Is Trojan Roots
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Culture Two Sevens Clash
2 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke None Shall Escape the Judgement
3 MP3 sample Marcia Griffiths Stepping Out of Babylon
4 MP3 sample Dennis Brown Here I Come
5 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Dance in a Greenwich Farm
6 MP3 sample Lloyd Parks Mafia
7 MP3 sample The In Crowd His Majesty Is Coming
8 MP3 sample Junior Byles Curly Locks
9 MP3 sample Zap Pow Last War (Jah Jah Children Arise)
10 MP3 sample Hell & Fire Where Is That Love (aka Love and Harmony)
11 MP3 sample Michael Rose Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
12 MP3 sample Bunny & Ricky Bushweed Corntrash
13 MP3 sample Bim Sherman Lightning and Thunder
14 MP3 sample Reggae George Fig Root
15 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Slave Master
16 MP3 sample Linval Thompson I Love Marijuana
17 MP3 sample Michael Rose / Black Uhuru Born Free
18 MP3 sample Bobby Melody Jah Bring I Joy
19 MP3 sample Royal Rasses / Prince Lincoln Thompson Humanity
20 MP3 sample Junior Murvin Roots Train Number One
21 MP3 sample Brent Dowe Forward Up
22 MP3 sample Dennis Brown Wolf and Leopard
23 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Set the Captives Free (Songs of Melody)
24 MP3 sample The In Crowd Back a Yard (Edit)
25 MP3 sample The Dominoes / Justin Hinds Wipe Your Weeping Eyes
26 MP3 sample Culture Zion Gate
27 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Peace and Love (In the Ghetto)
28 MP3 sample Bob Andy Ghetto Stays in the Mind
29 MP3 sample George Nooks Tribal War
30 MP3 sample Junior Delgado Sons of Slaves
31 MP3 sample The Heptones Cool Rasta
32 MP3 sample Glen Washington Rockers Nuh Crackers
33 MP3 sample Horace Andy Skylarking
34 MP3 sample Delroy Denton / The Silvertones Sufferer's Child
35 MP3 sample John Holt Up Park Camp
36 MP3 sample Max Romeo Fire Fe the Vatican
37 MP3 sample Prince Far I Heavy Manners
38 MP3 sample Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp (aka Run Come Rally)
39 MP3 sample Earth & Stone No Time to Lose
40 MP3 sample Sugar Minott Man Hungry
Style(s) Reggae
Label Trojan 570
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 10.54
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart