Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7924
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Studio One Black Man's Pride 3
Title B Vol 3
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Horace Andy Conscious Dread Lock
2 MP3 sample The Gladiators A Prayer To Thee
3 MP3 sample Freddie McGregor Beat Down Babylon
4 MP3 sample The Manchesters Selassie Bandman
5 MP3 sample The Mellodies Dread Oppression
6 MP3 sample Big Joe Jah Jah Help Us
7 MP3 sample Horace Andy Oh Lord Why Lord
8 MP3 sample Lloyd Jones & The Super Natural Six Get Up And Try
9 MP3 sample The Wailing Souls Can't Catch Me
10 MP3 sample The Nightingales Jehovah
11 MP3 sample Alphanso Stewart It's No Secret
12 MP3 sample Errol Dunkley Satisfaction
13 MP3 sample Mr Manchester Give Natty Dread Glory
14 MP3 sample Lincoln (Sugar) Minott Wrong Doers
15 MP3 sample Noel Campbell & The Gladiators Band Sufferation
16 MP3 sample African Brothers No Cup No Rock
17 MP3 sample Zoot Simms When The Time Comes
18 MP3 sample Glen Miller Whey No Dead
Style(s) Studio One, Reggae
Label Studio One/Soul Jazz 421
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.94
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart