Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7939
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Strictly The Best 59
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Vybz Kartel & Shenseea Secret (Refix)
2 MP3 sample Dovey Magnum Good
3 MP3 sample Christopher Martin Can't Dweet Again
4 MP3 sample Estelle feat. Konshens & Nick x Navi Really Want
5 MP3 sample Lisa Mercedez feat. Shams The Producer Come Back Home (Netflix & Chill)
6 MP3 sample I Octane Your Style
7 MP3 sample Assassin A Million Squats
8 MP3 sample RDX Grab
9 MP3 sample Ding Dong Flair Is In The Air
10 MP3 sample TeeJay Up Top
11 MP3 sample Beenie Man Dancehall President
12 MP3 sample Shane O Radio
13 MP3 sample DJ Spooky feat. Sanjay Dash It In The Mirror
14 MP3 sample Bulby York feat. Christopher Martin & Beenie Man Lots Of Signs
Style(s) Dancehall
Label VP 2689
Year 2018
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.39
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart