Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-7966
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title The Dreads At King Tubbys
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Jacob Miller Zion Gates None Shall Escape The Judgement
2 MP3 sample Don Carlos Satta Massagana Satta
3 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Dem A Say Rasta Cassava Piece
4 MP3 sample Horace Andy It's Gonna Be Dread
5 MP3 sample Dennis Brown Declaration Of Rights Declaration Of Rights
6 MP3 sample Cornell Campbell Two Faced Rasta
7 MP3 sample Ronnie Davis Every Rasta Is A Star
8 MP3 sample Horace Andy This World
9 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Man Like Me
10 MP3 sample Frankie Jones Satta & Praise Jah
11 MP3 sample Linval Thompson Never Conquer Jah
12 MP3 sample Cornell Campbell Righteous Rasta Man
13 MP3 sample Wayne Jarrett Live On Jah
14 MP3 sample Linval Thompson Wicked Babylon
15 MP3 sample Leroy Smart Life Is A Funny Thing Satta
16 MP3 sample Cornell Campbell Natural Facts
17 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Ride On Ride On Girl
Style(s) Reggae
Label Kingston Sounds 080
Producer Bunny Lee
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 10.00
Available out of stock