Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8018
Format CD
Artist Yabby You & King Tubby
Title Walls Of Jerusalem
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Yabby You Walls Of Jerusalem
2 MP3 sample Yabby You Chant Down Babylon
3 MP3 sample Yabby You Fire Round Town
4 MP3 sample Yabby You Plague On The Land
5 MP3 sample Yabby You Tribulation
6 MP3 sample Yabby You Go To School Jah Jah Children
7 MP3 sample King Tubby Dub Of Jerusalem
8 MP3 sample King Tubby Chanting Dub
9 MP3 sample King Tubby Firey Dub
10 MP3 sample King Tubby Dub Plague
11 MP3 sample King Tubby Tribulation Dub
12 MP3 sample King Tubby School Days Dub
13 MP3 sample Vivian Jackson And The Prophets The Man Who Does The Work
14 MP3 sample Smith And The Prophets Valley Of Joeasaphat
15 MP3 sample Vivian Jackson And The Prophets Go To School Jah Jah Cildren
16 MP3 sample Vivian Jackson And The Prophets Love Of Jah
17 MP3 sample Tommy McCook Sand In My Shoe
18 MP3 sample The Prophets Jah Vengeance
19 MP3 sample King Tubby Greetings
20 MP3 sample The Prophets Fire Fire Dub
21 MP3 sample The Prophets Stand Up And Fight Dub
22 MP3 sample King Tubby Sand In My Shoe Dub
23 MP3 sample The Prophets Prophets Dub
24 MP3 sample The Prophets Repatriation Rock
Style(s) Reggae
Label Prophets/Pressure Sounds PSCD103
Producer Yabby You
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m re
Price EUR 13.86
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart