Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8033
Format CD
Artist Ras Hassen Ti & Far East meets King Alpha
Title Hear H.I.M.
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Ras Hassen Ti Addis Abeba
2 MP3 sample Far East New Flower
3 MP3 sample Ras Hassen Ti Life Is Hard
4 MP3 sample Far East Blow Of Life
5 MP3 sample Ras Hassen Ti The Peace Maker
6 MP3 sample Far East Earth Rightful Ruler
7 MP3 sample Ras Hassen Ti Hear H.I.M.
8 MP3 sample Far East So Long Rastafari Call You
9 MP3 sample Ras Hassen Ti The Highest
10 MP3 sample Far East Mission To Zion
11 MP3 sample Ras Hassen Ti Words Of Justice
12 MP3 sample Far East For H.I.M. Glory
13 MP3 sample Ras Hassen Ti Babel's Tower
14 MP3 sample Far East Weep Not
15 MP3 sample King Alpha Abeba Dub
16 MP3 sample King Alpha Life Dub
17 MP3 sample King Alpha Peace Maker Dub
18 MP3 sample King Alpha HIM Dub
19 MP3 sample King Alpha Highest Dub
20 MP3 sample King Alpha Words Of Dub
21 MP3 sample King Alpha Babel's Tower Dub
Style(s) Reggae, Dub, Steppers
Label I&I&I Music
Year 2019
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.29
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart