Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8036
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Do The Moonwalk
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Moon Hop
2 MP3 sample Karl Bryan & The Supersonics Moon Shot
3 MP3 sample Nicky Thomas Doing The Moonwalk
4 MP3 sample Earl Bailey Moon Rock
5 MP3 sample The Harry J All Stars Jay Moon Walk
6 MP3 sample The Kingstonians Come We Go Moonwalk
7 MP3 sample The J.J. All Stars Neil Armstrong Wreck It Up
8 MP3 sample Sonny Binns & The Rudies Boss A Moon
9 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Man Pon Moon
10 MP3 sample Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Cape Kennedy
11 MP3 sample Ansel Collins Moon Dust
12 MP3 sample King Horror Creature From The Moon
13 MP3 sample Winston Wright Moon Invader
14 MP3 sample Sprong & the Nyah Shuffle Moon Walk
15 MP3 sample The Moon Boys Apollo 11
16 MP3 sample Sir Harry Man In The Moon
17 MP3 sample The Hippy Boys Down To Earth Reggae
18 MP3 sample The Crystalites Splash Down
19 MP3 sample Vincent Gordon Voyage To The Moon
20 MP3 sample Symarip Skinhead Moonstomp
Style(s) Reggae
Label Trojan 5086
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 10.67
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart