Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8050
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Soca Gold 2019
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Kes The Band Savanah Grass
2 MP3 sample Fay-Ann Lyons Marc
3 MP3 sample Machel Montano Brace Up
4 MP3 sample Nessa Preppy X Travis World Issa Snack
5 MP3 sample V’Ghn Trouble In The Morning
6 MP3 sample Super Blue Rag Storm (ft 3 Canal)
7 MP3 sample Iwer George Water Blessings
8 MP3 sample Fimba Funky Business
9 MP3 sample Jamesy P Soca Land
10 MP3 sample Teddyson John Vent
11 MP3 sample Tony Prescott My Sweet Sweet Woman
12 MP3 sample Sean Caruth Come Inside
13 MP3 sample Rikki Jai Cyan Function
14 MP3 sample Hypasounds Wine After Wine
15 MP3 sample Jus D Manager
16 MP3 sample Mikey Feting Family
17 MP3 sample Ricky T Pull It Up
Style(s) Soca
Label VP
Year 2019
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Remarks 17 tracks including a DJ mix CD featuring DJ Spice on the juggling.
Price EUR 15.03
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart