Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8057
Format CD
Artist Derrick Morgan
Title And His Friends
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Bad Luck On Me
2 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Father Killam
3 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Tears On My Pillow
4 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Ain't That Crazy
5 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Lagga Head
6 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan & The Viceroys Stumbling Block
7 MP3 sample Pauline Morgan & The Loveletts I've Been Searching
8 MP3 sample Pauline Morgan & The Loveletts Stop The Wedding
9 MP3 sample Pauline Morgan & The Loveletts Give Me A Chance
10 MP3 sample The Consumates The More They Get
11 MP3 sample Black Brothers You've Been Saying Things
12 MP3 sample The Inventors Music Be The Food Of Love
13 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Conquering Ruler
14 MP3 sample The Groovers You've Got To Cry
15 MP3 sample The Viceroys Lip & Tongue
16 MP3 sample Alva Lewis I'm Indebted
17 MP3 sample Neremiah Reid Family War
18 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan & Pauline Someone
19 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Gimme Back 1968 version)
20 MP3 sample The Viceroys Send Requests
21 MP3 sample Neremiah Reid Give Me That Love
22 MP3 sample Dawn Penn When Am I Gonna Be Free
23 MP3 sample The Viceroys Give It To Him
24 MP3 sample Zanda Ferron Every Day
25 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan & Pauline Do You Love Me
26 MP3 sample Frank Brown Some Come, Some Go
27 MP3 sample The Black Brothers Give Me Loving
28 MP3 sample The Viceroys Let Him Go
29 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan A Prisoner In Love
30 MP3 sample Zanda Ferron Lonely World
31 MP3 sample The King Twins Treat Me Right
32 MP3 sample The Consumates Do It Now
33 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Bedweight
34 MP3 sample Lloyd & Devon Red Rum Ball
35 MP3 sample Tony King Red) Big Bumb Ball Chapter Two
36 MP3 sample Mark Anthony & The Jets More Balls
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady
Label Doctor Bird DBCD039
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 14.96
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart