Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8063
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Some-A-Holla Some-A-Bawl: Sounds From Kingston Town Jamaica
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Ravers Matti & Fulli
2 MP3 sample Winston Shand Throw Me Corn
3 MP3 sample Max Romeo Some A Holla Some A Bawl
4 MP3 sample Twinkle Brothers Miss Laba Laba
5 MP3 sample Clarendonians This Is My Story
6 MP3 sample Doreen Schaffer South Of The Border
7 MP3 sample Slim Smith Give Me A Love
8 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson This Old Heart Of Mine
9 MP3 sample Sensation Lonely Lover
10 MP3 sample Max Romeo Two Faced People
11 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan & Hortense Ellis I'm Leaving
12 MP3 sample Roy Shirley The Winner (Taking Over)
13 MP3 sample Ken Parker Sad Mood
14 MP3 sample Dave Barker Girl Of My Dreams
15 MP3 sample Max Romeo Sometimes*
16 MP3 sample Melodians Dedication*
17 MP3 sample Ravers Butterflies*
Style(s) Reggae
Label Kingston Sounds KSCD 084
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 9.96
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart