Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8072
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Rubadub Revolution - Early Dancehall Productions
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample The Paragons Know Yourself Mankind
2 MP3 sample Don Carlos & Papa Tullo Lazer Beam (Nuff Stylee) (extended)
3 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke I Man Come Again
4 MP3 sample Papa Tollo Every Half Is A Fraction
5 MP3 sample Cornell Campbell & Scientist Bandulo (extended)
6 MP3 sample Neville Brown & John Wayne The Right Time (Boogie Down) (extended)
7 MP3 sample The Paragons A Place Called Zion
8 MP3 sample Pappa Tullo Part Two
9 MP3 sample Simple Simon Revolution Fighters
10 MP3 sample Trevor Castell Too Popular (previously unreleased)
11 MP3 sample Simple Simon George William Gordon (previously unreleased)
12 MP3 sample Devon Edwards Babylon No Badda Haul & Pull Me (previously unreleased)
13 MP3 sample Cornell Campbell & Errol Scorcher People Cruel (extended)
14 MP3 sample Devon Edwards Lay Down Flat
15 MP3 sample Professor Lay Down Flat (version)
16 MP3 sample Frankie Jones Gun Fever
17 MP3 sample Donovan Phillips Gun Fever (Version)
18 MP3 sample Don Carlos & Purpleman Spread Out (Purpleman A Go Boom It Up) extended
19 MP3 sample Badoo Me And Janet (previously unreleased)
20 MP3 sample Simple Simon Bawling (previously unreleased)
Style(s) Dub, Reggae
Label Pressure Sounds PSCD 104
Producer Bunny Lee
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.86
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart