Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8111
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Up Your Ears Vol 1
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Laurel Aitken Sugar Sugar
2 MP3 sample Mr. Review Rainy Day
3 MP3 sample The Toasters Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down
4 MP3 sample Dr. Ring-Ding & The Senior Allstars Call 809
5 MP3 sample Judge Dread Big 7 (Dancehall Version)
6 MP3 sample Hotknives So Blind
7 MP3 sample New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble Professor Bebop
8 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer Groovy Kind Of Love
9 MP3 sample Dr. Ring-Ding & H.P. Setter Free Spirit
10 MP3 sample Intensified Angels And You
11 MP3 sample Rico* One O'Clock Boogie
12 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan The Conquering Ruler
13 MP3 sample Hotknives In My Dreams
14 MP3 sample Mr. Review Another Town
15 MP3 sample The Toasters Underground Town
16 MP3 sample Lloyd Brevett & The Skatalites Candle Light
17 MP3 sample Keytones* Pretty Little Lady
18 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer Mi Come Back
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady
Label Grover
Year 1998
Country DE - Germany
Quality ex/ex+
Price EUR 6.59
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart