Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8156
Format 2x CD
Artist Roots Radics
Title 12 Inches Of Dub
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Roots Radics Young Banana Dub
2 MP3 sample Roots Radics Set Your Dub On Fire
3 MP3 sample Roots Radics Pum Pum Dub
4 MP3 sample Roots Radics Young Gal Dub
5 MP3 sample Roots Radics Tribulation Dub
6 MP3 sample Roots Radics Confessions Of A Dub Engineer
7 MP3 sample Roots Radics Carry On Dub
8 MP3 sample Roots Radics Love Bump Dub
9 MP3 sample Roots Radics Headlamp Dub
10 MP3 sample Roots Radics Dub In Flames
11 MP3 sample General Echo Lorna She Love Young Boy Banana
12 MP3 sample General Echo It's My Desire To Set Your Crutches On Fire
13 MP3 sample General Echo Me Know Everything About She Pum Pum
14 MP3 sample General Echo Old Man Love Young Gal Vegie
15 MP3 sample General Echo This Are The Cockie Tribulation
16 MP3 sample General Echo This Is A Lover's Corner
17 MP3 sample General Echo Love Me Waist Don't Bother Love Me Face
18 MP3 sample General Echo That's How You Get Your Love Bump
19 MP3 sample General Echo She Have A Pair Of Headlamp Breasts
20 MP3 sample General Echo Bathroom Sex
21 MP3 sample General Echo Hotel Fee (ft Madoo)
Style(s) Dub, Reggae
Label VP 70656
Year 2019
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Remarks Roots Radics '12 Inches Of Dub' mixed by Scientist saw a limited vinyl only Record Store Day pressing in 2019. This previously unreleased crucial dub set now makes up disc one of this deluxe 2CD set. Recorded at Channel One, mixed at King Tubby's produced by Henry 'Junjo' Lawes. Twinned with the re-mastered original Greensleeves DJ classic from General Echo '12 Inches Of Pleasure'
Price EUR 12.93
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart