Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8170
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Reggae Jammin Volume 5
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample J Boog & Iba Mahr Work Hard
2 MP3 sample Jesse Royal Hold The Faith
3 MP3 sample Ray Darwin Fantasy
4 MP3 sample Anthony Cruz Jah Cruz Medley
5 MP3 sample Hezron You Can Look But Nuh Touch
6 MP3 sample Richie Spice There's A Way
7 MP3 sample Jesse Royal Rock It Tonight
8 MP3 sample Marcia Griffiths Magical Love
9 MP3 sample Shienna Fight Song
10 MP3 sample The ATF Band Yardie
11 MP3 sample Tarrus Riley & Suga Roy & The Fire Ball Crew Say A Prayer For Me
12 MP3 sample Jah Izrehl Nuh Chattingz
13 MP3 sample Konshens Rocking In Di Dance
14 MP3 sample Randy Valentine Walk With Love
15 MP3 sample Sanchez Special Lady
16 MP3 sample Maxi Priest Dream Maker
17 MP3 sample Etana Jah Love (I Know)
18 MP3 sample Terry Linen No Longer A Slave
19 MP3 sample Suga Roy & The Fire Ball Crew Step Up Inna Life
20 MP3 sample Chronic Law (6ixx) Stay Real
21 MP3 sample I Octane Plutocrat
22 MP3 sample Jahvillani Nuh Reason
Style(s) Reggae, Dancehall
Label Tad's/VP
Year 2019
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.78
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart