Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8183
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Roll On Charles Street: 20 Buster Fabulous Ska
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Buster All Stars Pink Night (Unreleased)
2 MP3 sample Buster All Stars Hey Train (Unreleased)
3 MP3 sample Roland Alphonso Roll On Charles Street (Unreleased)
4 MP3 sample Raymond Harper Raining Outside (Unreleased)
5 MP3 sample Roland Alphonso Almost Like Being In Love (Alternate take)
6 MP3 sample Prince Buster High Blood Pressure
7 MP3 sample Derrick & Patsy Raindrops Falling (Unreleased)
8 MP3 sample Prince Buster, Derrick Morgan, Eric Morris & Patsy Stir The Pot
9 MP3 sample Spanish Town SkaBeats Stop That Train
10 MP3 sample Prince Buster Islam
11 MP3 sample Buster All Stars Charles Street Cowboy (Unreleased)
12 MP3 sample Buster All Stars Prince Of Peace (Alternate take)
13 MP3 sample Prince Buster Rude Rude Rudie (Don't Throw Stones)
14 MP3 sample Don Drummond Sudden Attack
15 MP3 sample Don Drummond Vietnam (Unreleased)
16 MP3 sample Prince Buster I Won't Let You Cry
17 MP3 sample Dakota Jim (Slim Smith) Only Soul Can Tell
18 MP3 sample Prince Buster I'm Sorry (Unreleased)
19 MP3 sample Buster All Stars Summer Time (Unreleased)
20 MP3 sample Prince Buster Sunshine With My Girl
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady, Buster
Label Prince Buster/Rocka Shacka RSPBCD-001
Country JP - Japan
Quality m/m
Price EUR 21.98
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart