Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8206
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Volcano Eruption
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Junior Reid Love Affair
2 MP3 sample Hugh Mundell Jacquilin
3 MP3 sample Don Carlos I'm Not Crazy
4 MP3 sample John Holt Fat She Fat
5 MP3 sample Eek A Mouse Wa Do Dem
6 MP3 sample Wailing Souls Things And Times
7 MP3 sample Cocoa Tea Back Together
8 MP3 sample Yellowman Zungguzungguguzungguzeng
9 MP3 sample Ninjaman Gun Bogle
10 MP3 sample Leroy Smart Mother Lashie
11 MP3 sample Michael Prophet World Of Confusion
12 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne Backra (aka Baccara aka Baccra) Another One Bites The Dust
13 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne Yo Yo
14 MP3 sample Sister Nancy Dance Pon De Corner
15 MP3 sample Junior Reid Honey
16 MP3 sample Wailing Souls Inchpinchers
17 MP3 sample Hugh Mundell Tell A Lie
18 MP3 sample Don Carlos Hog And Goat
19 MP3 sample Yellowman,Fathead Society Party
20 MP3 sample Josey Wales Jah Mi Guiding Star
Style(s) 80's Dancehall, DJ, Reggae
Label Sonic Sounds soncd-0050
Producer Junjo Laws
Country CA - Canada
Quality ex(+)/ex+
Price EUR 8.79
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart