Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-848
Format CD
Artist Bob Marley+Wailers
Title Chant Down Babylon
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Erykah Badu No More Trouble
2 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Krayzie Bone Rebel Music
3 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Guru Johnny Was
4 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Rakim Concrete Jungle
5 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Busta Rhymes,Flipmode Squad Rastaman Chant
6 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Lost Boyz,Mr Cheeks Guiltiness
7 MP3 sample Bob Marley Turn Your Lights Down Low
8 MP3 sample Bob Marley,MC Lyte Jammin
9 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Marley Brothers,Ghetto Youths Crew Kinky Reggae
10 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Steven Tyler,Joe Perry Roots,Rock,Reggae
11 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Chuck D Survival AKA Black Survivors
12 MP3 sample Bob Marley,The Roots,Black Thought Burnin And Lootin
Style(s) Marley
Label Polygram 546404
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.50
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart