Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8547
Format 3x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Roots Rockin' Reggae
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Devon Irons When Jah Come
2 MP3 sample Winston Jarrett War In South Africa
3 MP3 sample Culture Two Sevens Clash
4 MP3 sample Dennis Brown Money In My Pocket
5 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Thief A Man
6 MP3 sample Ken Boothe Black, Gold & Green
7 MP3 sample I Roy Red, Gold & Green
8 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Natty Dread In A Greenwich Farm
9 MP3 sample Horace Andy Skylarking
10 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne & The Sensations Warrior
11 MP3 sample Dennis Brown Wolf & Leopard
12 MP3 sample Derrick Harriott Slave
13 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Jailer Jailer
14 MP3 sample Dave Barker & Bunny Wailer What A Confusion
15 MP3 sample Cynthia Richards Aily I
16 MP3 sample Dennis Alcapone Mava Java
17 MP3 sample Debra Keese & The Black Five Travelling
18 MP3 sample Freddie McGregor Chant Down Babylon Kingdom
19 MP3 sample Dillinger Flat Foot Hustling Here I Come
20 MP3 sample Prince Lincoln & The Royal Rasses Humanity Love The Way It Should Be
21 MP3 sample The Upsetters & Tommy McCook Cloak & Dagger Joe Fraiser
22 MP3 sample Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Stupid Doctor Sidewalk Doctor
23 MP3 sample Dadawah Burning Drums Number One
24 MP3 sample The Soul Syndicate Riot
25 MP3 sample Joe White Blackboard Jungle
26 MP3 sample Brent Dowe Reggae Makossa
27 MP3 sample Bongo Herman African Breakfast Breakfast In Bed
28 MP3 sample Karl Bryan Soul Scorcher Cuss Cuss
29 MP3 sample Dandy & The Superboys East Of Suez
30 MP3 sample Count Ossie & His Band Blacker Black Zion Land
31 MP3 sample Augustus Pablo & The Simplicity People KG's Cross Roads No No No
32 MP3 sample Bongo Herman Vice President
33 MP3 sample The Silvertones Rejoicing Skank
34 MP3 sample The Upsetters & Tommy McCook Rude Walking Skylarking
35 MP3 sample Bobby Ellis & Tommy McCook The Watergate Affair
36 MP3 sample Count Ossie & His Band Back To Africa Part Two
37 MP3 sample Simplicity People KG's Half Way Tree No No No
38 MP3 sample Vin Gordon Liquid Horns Liquidator
39 MP3 sample Colonel Elliott & The Lunatics Guns Of The Martian Giants Guns Of Navarone
40 MP3 sample Cedric Brooks & David Madden Sea Breeze
41 MP3 sample Augustus Pablo Bass And Drum Silhouettes
42 MP3 sample Clancy Eccles All Stars Uptown Shuffle Dub Herbsman Shuffle
43 MP3 sample King Tubby Dancing Version Inna Greenwich Farm
44 MP3 sample The Upsetters Dubbing In The Back Seat Be Thankful
45 MP3 sample King Tubby King Tubby's Badness Chim Cherie
46 MP3 sample Black Uhuru Brutalize Me With Dub
47 MP3 sample Horace Andy & Scientist Something On My Mind
48 MP3 sample Augustus Pablo Fiat 125 Cow Town Skank
49 MP3 sample The Upsetters Influenza Version Fever
50 MP3 sample Lee Scratch Perry Black Belt Jones
51 MP3 sample Observer All Stars Casanova Dub Cassandra
52 MP3 sample Charmers Big Band Freedom Time aka Freedom Day
53 MP3 sample Augustus Pablo Road Block
54 MP3 sample The Mighty Two Hully Gully Rock Heavenless
55 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Cry Tuff Dub
56 MP3 sample Linval Thompson & The Revolutionaires Roots Man Dubbing
57 MP3 sample The Upsetters Dub Money
58 MP3 sample Lloyd's All Stars Dread Dub
59 MP3 sample Joe White Expression In Dub Curly Locks
60 MP3 sample Dennis Brown & The Soul Syndicate No Conscience Wolves And Leopards
Style(s) Reggae, Ska+Rocksteady, Dub
Label Metrotins/Union Square METRTN091
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Remarks roots vocals, roots instrumentals, rough version, 3cd in a metal tin
Price EUR 14.63
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart