Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8550
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Jamaica All Stars
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample John Holt My Eyes
2 MP3 sample Jerry Jones & Brentford All Stars Still Waters Run Deep
3 MP3 sample Larry Williams He Don't Love You
4 MP3 sample Horace Andy Fever
5 MP3 sample Alton Ellis Reason in the Sky
6 MP3 sample Ernest Ranglin Psychedelic Rock
7 MP3 sample Jerry Jones Honey Come Back
8 MP3 sample Larry Marshall Get You Off My Mind
9 MP3 sample Horace Andy Got to Be Sure
10 MP3 sample Alton Ellis I'll Be Waiting
11 MP3 sample Brentford All Stars Credit Squeeze
12 MP3 sample Larry Marshall No Baptism
13 MP3 sample Hortense Ellis Life
14 MP3 sample Winston Francis Always Something There to Remind Me
15 MP3 sample Hortense Ellis Secretly
16 MP3 sample John Holt Happy Go Lucky Girl
17 MP3 sample Burning Spear Old Time Saying
18 MP3 sample Dennis Alcapone Riddle I This
19 MP3 sample Brentford All Stars Sammy
20 MP3 sample Brentford All Stars Peeping Tom
21 MP3 sample Dennis Alcapone & Ken Boothe Home Home Version
22 MP3 sample King Sporty Feel Good All Over
23 MP3 sample Burning Spear Zion Higher
24 MP3 sample Brentford All Stars Black Treasure
Style(s) Studio One, Reggae
Label Studio One SOR019
Country US - United States
Quality m/m re
Remarks This marks the first time that Jamaica All Stars Vol. 1 and 2 have ever been released on CD and have been completely remastered for this release. 2xLP should follow soon..
Price EUR 29.17
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart