Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8558
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Roots Rock Reggae
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample The In Crowd Riding High
2 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell My Country
3 MP3 sample The Mindbenders Black Beauty
4 MP3 sample The Main Attraction Jam Up, Jam Down
5 MP3 sample Jah Stitch Love And Harmony
6 MP3 sample Delors Wilson Consider Yourself
7 MP3 sample Albert Malawai A Lonely Walk
8 MP3 sample Sugar Minott In The Residence
9 MP3 sample Fil Callendar Baby My Love
10 MP3 sample King Miguel Love Of A Woman
11 MP3 sample The Main Attractions Once Upon A Time
12 MP3 sample Leroy Smart Miserable Woman
13 MP3 sample Ranking Joe Think About Tomorrow
14 MP3 sample Wellesley Braham Never Get Weary
15 MP3 sample Bim Sherman Why Won’t You Come On (12” mix)
16 MP3 sample Leroy Brown Blood A Go Run
17 MP3 sample Devon Lyon Shadow After Dark
18 MP3 sample Junior Dan Wise Man
19 MP3 sample The Majestrians So Many Times
20 MP3 sample Bim Sherman Lightning And Thunder
21 MP3 sample Bim Sherman Golden Locks
22 MP3 sample Devon Lyon & Jah Thomas Running (12” mix)
23 MP3 sample Junior Dan Red Gold And Green (12” mix)
24 MP3 sample The Studds Too Sweet To Let Go (12” mix)
25 MP3 sample Wellesley Braham Press Along (12” mix)
26 MP3 sample Tony Tuff Next Door Neighbour
27 MP3 sample Freddie McKay & Trinity When Your Smiling (12” mix)
28 MP3 sample Leroy Brown Help Us Jah (12” mix)
29 MP3 sample Jah Ruby Road Traffic Law (12” mix)
30 MP3 sample George Fullwood Natty Dread A Wen She Want (12” mix)
31 MP3 sample Bim Sherman Tribulation (12” mix)
32 MP3 sample Albert Malawi Kallie
33 MP3 sample Fil Callender Island Music
Style(s) Reggae
Label Doctor Bird DBCDD060
Producer Big Phil
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Remarks Phil Mathias's Big Phil productions ft.Wellesley Braham, Bim Sherman, Junior Dan, etc.
Price EUR 15.66
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart