Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8566
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Reggae Gold 2020
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Bounty Killer Lodge
2 MP3 sample Beenie Man Blackboard
3 MP3 sample Koffee Toast
4 MP3 sample Christopher Martin Big Big
5 MP3 sample Jahvillani ft Prince Swanny First Class Flight
6 MP3 sample Stylo G ft Sean Paul & Spice Dumpling (Remix)
7 MP3 sample Noah Powa Spend 'Nuff' Money
8 MP3 sample Squash Different Rankin
9 MP3 sample Daddy 1 Pretty Pon Snap
10 MP3 sample Spice Inches
11 MP3 sample Potential Kidd Jump Pan Mi
12 MP3 sample Stalk Ashley Young
13 MP3 sample Konshens Nah Leave U
14 MP3 sample Queen Ifirca Mi Love Yuh
15 MP3 sample Jah Cure ft Mya Only You
16 MP3 sample Romain Virgo Best Of Me
17 MP3 sample Ikaya All Woman
18 MP3 sample Jah9 ft Chronixx Note To Self
19 MP3 sample Richie Spice Valley Of Jehoshaphat (Red Hot)
Style(s) Dancehall, Reggae
Label VP 27192
Year 2020
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.76
Available out of stock