Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8587
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Soca Gold 2020
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Iwer George & Viking Ding Dong Wet Fete
2 MP3 sample Fay-Ann Lyons Dive
3 MP3 sample Menace XL & Rucas HE Freaky Gal
4 MP3 sample Supa Mario Don't Stop
5 MP3 sample Bunji Garlin The Struggle
6 MP3 sample Jus D Touch
7 MP3 sample Edwin Yearwood I Can't Help Myself
8 MP3 sample GI Anna Anna
9 MP3 sample Super Blue & Ravi B Omalay
10 MP3 sample Bunji Garlin & Fay-Ann Lyons Wine Low
11 MP3 sample Leadpipe & Just Jay Some Time
12 MP3 sample Hypasounds Fair Sa (Feh Sa)
13 MP3 sample Lil Rick It Ain't Me
14 MP3 sample Jamesy P Doh Give Ah
15 MP3 sample Tony Prescott Party
16 MP3 sample Rikki Jai ft Neniita Manita
17 MP3 sample Ricky T Especially
Style(s) Soca
Label VP
Year 2020
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Remarks 17 tracks including a bonus CD with a Megamix of DJ Frankie P (aka #MaddYute)
Price EUR 14.43
Available out of stock