Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8615
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title When Jah Shall Come
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Tommy McCook Tommy's Vibes
2 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke No Babylon Shall Escape In This Time
3 MP3 sample Jah Smile Ethiopian Rock
4 MP3 sample Lennox Brown, Sheila Rickards Jamaican Fruit Of African Roots
5 MP3 sample Ronnie Davis Every Knee Shall Bow
6 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell King Tubby's vs Arrows Dubplate
7 MP3 sample Al Campbell One Room Shack
8 MP3 sample John Forbes War Zone
9 MP3 sample Linval Thompson Look How Long Nyabinghi Calling You
10 MP3 sample The Raver Life Of My Own
11 MP3 sample The Aggrovators Bell Road Rock
12 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Keep On Running
13 MP3 sample U Roy The Right To Live
14 MP3 sample Al Campbell Wicked A Go Feel It
15 MP3 sample Tommy McCook Joe Frazier
16 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke, Horace Andy No Man Is An Island
17 MP3 sample Linval Thompson Go Jah Jah Pickney
18 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Better Collie
19 MP3 sample Owen Gray Its Time For Love
20 MP3 sample Bobby Ellis, Val Bennett The Arabian Sound Of Reggae
21 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Bunny Lee & King Tubby's Dubplate Special
Style(s) Reggae
Label Pressure Sounds PSCD106
Producer Bunny Lee
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 11.67
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart