Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8653
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Different Fashion - High Note Dancehall Collection
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Bobby Ellis & The Revolutionaries Stormy Weather (12" Mix)
2 MP3 sample Archie & Lyn Rat In The Centre
3 MP3 sample Errol Scorcher Tan Tudy
4 MP3 sample Jah Thomas Come Nurse
5 MP3 sample Carl & Gibby Road Block
6 MP3 sample Papa Ritchie Phantom In The Jungle
7 MP3 sample Ranchie Mclean Tommy
8 MP3 sample Errol Scorcher Roach In The Corner (12" mix)
9 MP3 sample Ansel Collins Bim
10 MP3 sample Ernest Wilson Give The People What They Want
11 MP3 sample Michael Palmer Mr Landlord (12" mix)
12 MP3 sample Jah Thomas Road Code
13 MP3 sample Tony Tuff Round The World (12" mix)
14 MP3 sample Papa Ritchie Annie Palmer (12" mix)
15 MP3 sample Errol Scorcher Water Pumpee
16 MP3 sample Sonya Spence Talk Love (12" alt. mix)
17 MP3 sample Bobby Ellis & Ranking Joe Shank I Sheck/Shine Eye Gal (12” Mix)
18 MP3 sample Errol Scorcher Sounds Of Hon. Marley
19 MP3 sample Lee Van Cleef Different Fashion
20 MP3 sample Zara Financial Problem
21 MP3 sample Tony Tuff Oppresser
22 MP3 sample The Enchanters Whole Lot Of Loving
23 MP3 sample Jah Thomas A Little Bit Of Love
24 MP3 sample Errol Scorcher Rucumbine Girl (12” Mix)
25 MP3 sample Marcia Griffiths Don’t Ever Leave (12”)
26 MP3 sample Gladstone Anderson & The Star Band Free Base
27 MP3 sample Papa Ritchie Westmoreland Flood
28 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson Let’s Unite (12” Mix)
29 MP3 sample Errol Scorcher Peace Truce
30 MP3 sample Tony Tuff Little Miss Mary (12” Mix)
31 MP3 sample Ranking Joe General
32 MP3 sample Lorna Bennett It’s My House (12” Mix)
33 MP3 sample Jah Thomas Tell Me The Truth (12” Mix)
Style(s) Reggae
Label Doctor Bird DBCD072
Producer Pottinger
Year 2021
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 15.66
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart